Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Jens Heckeroth
Geschäftsführer

In der Schwarzerde 5
65549 Limburg
Fon: 06431 - 28 80 222
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
Mobil: 0171 - 20 34 271
E-Mail: Heckeroth@eth-elektrotechnik.de

Gerd Reis
Vertriebsleiter Nord

Fon: 04941 - 605 170
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: g.reis@eth-elektrotechnik.de

Katrin Wölke
Vertriebsassistentin

In der Schwarzerde 5
65549 Limburg
Fon: 06431 - 28 80 222
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: K.woelke@eth-elektrotechnik.de

Wojciech Polok
Verkaufsberater / Innendienst

In der Schwarzerde 5
65549 Limburg
Fon: 06431 - 28 80 222
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: W.Polok@eth-elektrotechnik.de

Frank Saathoff
Vertriebsaußendienst

Fon: 0162 - 106 53 91
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: saathoff@eth-elektrotechnik.de

Dietmar Boekhoff
Vertriebsaußendienst

Fon: 0151 - 276 030 82
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: boekhoff@eth-elektrotechnik.de

Andreas Friese
Cottbus
Handelsvertreter

Fon: 0170-2188625
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: max.friese@web.de

John Gregor Lukassen
Bad Freienwalde
Handelsvertreter

Fon: 0170-5246118
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: John-gregor.lukassen@web.de

Frank Failing
Buseck
Handelsvertreter

Fon: 0171-7542759
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: Failing-Werksvertretung@gmx.de

Sven Heckeroth
Braunschweig
Vertriebsaußendienst

Fon: 0174-2165618
Fax: 06431 - 28 80 224
E-Mail: sheckeroth.eth@gmail.com